Timeless Chair Cover Hire - Wedding Fayres
Timeless Chair Cover Hire  - Great Service At a Great Price In Shropshire

 We Will Be Exhibiting
At The Following
Wedding 
     Fayres for 2017.....



Telford Town Centre
Thursday 26th-Sunday 29th January

Hadley Park Hotel
Hadley, Telford
Sunday 19th February
12.00pm-3.00pm


The Shropshire Golf Centre 
Muxton, Telford
Sunday 5th March
12.00pm-3.00pm

Hawkstone Park
Shrewsbury
Sunday 12th March
12.00pm-3.00pm

Telford Hotel Golf & Spa
Sutton Hill
Sunday 12th March
12.00pm-3.00pm


Lilleshall Hall NSC
Lilleshall
Shropshire
Sunday 2nd April
12.00pm-3:30pm


Holiday Inn
Telford
Sunday 7th May
12.00pm-3.30pm

Davenport House
Worfield
Sunday 4th June
12.00pm-3.00pm

The Shropshire Golf Center
Muxton, Telford
Sunday 11th June
12.00pm-3.00pm

Haughton Hall
Shifnal
Sunday 10th September
11.00am-3.00pm

The Shropshire Golf Center
Muxton, Telford
Sunday 24th September
12.00pm-3.00pm

Telford Hotel Golf and Spa
Telford
Sunday 15th October
11.00am-3.00pm

Lilleshall Hall NSC
Lilleshall
Sunday 29th October
11.00am-3.00pm